Home »

Meet the Team

Ian Lee Brown

Chief Diversity & Belonging Officer and Vice President, DUHS
ian.l.brown@duke.edu
919-668-8996

Kristen Lakis, MDiv, LCSW

Program Manager, Caring for Each Other
kristen.lakis@duke.edu
919-668-6812

Elizabeth Pickering-PortraitElizabeth Pickering, MLIS

Program Specialist
elizabeth.pickering@duke.edu
919-668-6591

Angel Scott

Administrative Assistant
angel.scott@duke.edu
919-668-3749

Melissa Segal, LCSW

Director of Culture & Wellbeing
melissa.segal@duke.edu
919-668-6460

Patara Williams, MHSA

Program Manager, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
patara.williams@duke.edu
919-613-0224